Office Summary

Kansas City Kansas Dental Professionals
707 Minnesota Ave., Suite 100
Kansas City,  KS 66101

 (913) 321-4385

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"The office staff and hygienists are always welcoming and friendly. They are all so knowledgeable, but able to relay information in a way that anyone can understand. Dr Jones greets all of her patients with a big smile and listens to them so she can provide helpful and thoughtful advice that fits their specific needs. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 10/17/2014

"Your office has always & still does, provide the best dental care I have ever had. The staff is friendly & caring, yet very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie on 10/17/2014

"The staff at KCK Dental Professionals are always pleasant, very professional and attentive my dental needs. I would recommend them to my family and friends, and co-workers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donald R. Holland on 10/15/2014

"everything went well when my crown was replaced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Great job of cleaning my teeth. They feel great! Beautiful new facility! Always, friendly and extremely professional staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJK on 10/04/2014

"I really like the new office. Like the atmosphere there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I had two extractions, and instead of the pulling and cracking and tugging,she gently moved the tooth back and forth which caused less trama to my jaw and my face...so the swelling didn't last too long and after the numbing wore-off I didn't have alot of discomfort. And I had no bruising.Finally a Dentist that cares about you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A B Cook on 09/27/2014

"Very satisfied with my son's visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Caring, professional staff. Always on top of things. It is clear that Dr. Jones and her staff do care about our dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. S. on 09/25/2014

"We were able to get in on time and out in 30 minutes. That's great for an early morning appointment. The technician did a great job and I am happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl S on 09/23/2014

"Absolutely amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Broadus on 09/20/2014

"My visit to the dentist's office was a good one. The dentist was very personable, efficient, caring, and pleasant. She even agreed to peep out the window from time to time to see if I was getting a parking ticket. I have not worked with this dentist before, but I would gladly welcome her expertise for my next visits. I was pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Y. W. on 09/20/2014

"I love the dental service I receive at KCK Dental Prof. The staff there provide great care towards helping me an my family maintain teeth and gums. I couldnt receive better service anywhere else. Thanks a bunch!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shaton Freeman on 09/18/2014

"Cleanings are very through and gentle. Dr Jones is wonderful and takes the time to fully explain all dental options with you. Great location and a beautiful office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex G. on 09/17/2014

"very happy with the care we rec'd at here at the appt. my niece was very apprenhensive about having her teeth worked on but Dr Jones and her staff put her at ease...thank you for taking such good care of us and working with us on setting and re arranging the appointments"
5 stars (5 stars)
by melissa wilcox on 09/17/2014

"my nephew told me that he's not scared to go to the dentist anymore. Every trip he's had has been very pleasant...thank you for taking extra special care with him.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by melissa wilcox on 09/17/2014

"They were able to get my child to open his mouth. My son now says he likes going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Kemper on 09/16/2014

"This office has always got me in and out with no excessive waiting. Everyone in the office has always been very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Jones and her staff are very professional. Everyone is very will trained, curteous and easy to talk to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Moore on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment