Office Summary

Claycomo Dental Group
244 NE US Highway 69 Ste 101
Claycomo,  MO 64119-3163

 (816) 454-1313

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"I love this dental group. My hygienist, Jennifer, is the best and the office staff are very friendly, nice and efficient. I think I have received excellent dental care here and highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2015

"My dental hygenist was the best! I have very sensitive teeth and she took extra steps to make my cleaning as comfortable as possible. I recommend this office to anyone looking for the best in dental care. I have been seeing Dr. Jim and Dr. Jerry for many years now and would never consider go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Stigall on 10/13/2014

"I love the staff-professional and dedicated. I think the new reminder system utilizing social media messaging & calling is great. There should be no reason for missing an appointment. They are always prompt in service-no excessive waiting times. This makes it very conducive for scheduling on your way to work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"My hygienist, Barb is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Claycomo Dental. Almost always on time and the office staff is very friendly and usually know your name."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue F. on 09/25/2014

"great staff through out the whole bldg. Very enjoyable visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M D on 09/17/2014

"I've been a pt at your practice for 30 years. The care provided has been consistently compassionate and of high quality. Office staff is equally kind and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Williams on 09/16/2014

"I've been a pt at your practice for 30 years. The care provided has been consistently compassionate and of high quality. Office staff is equally kind and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Williams on 09/16/2014

"I've been a pt at your practice for 30 years. The care provided has been consistently compassionate and of high quality. Office staff is equally kind and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Williams on 09/16/2014

"Great visit as usual! Always warm, welcoming and excellent service delivered with a high degree of professionalism. See you in February!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Brucker on 09/12/2014

"we have been going to see Dr James Theilen for over 30 years. our kids went to him also. we have always had a good experience whenever we have gone there. and we will continue to go there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeannie clinkenbeatd on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment