Office Summary

Dentistry for Children - Gladstone
7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100
Gladstone,  MO 64118

 (816) 548-3400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (228 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I took my 3 and n4 yr old here for their first appointment and they can't wait to come back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 01/29/2015

"My 11 year-old son says, "They are all so nice and friendly there, Mom." Dr. Roeber is always upbeat and explains his check-ups well. We are very happy with treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"We had a wonderful vist you are all so helpful kind and thoughtful Dr. Pollina is a very wonderful dentist and all the staff that work there are great also always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/26/2015

"The office is bright and colorful. Very fun for my kids. The staff was pleasant and helpful. My son had a great appointment and everyone was very positive. We see Dr. Raeber. She is so sweet and good with my kids. We really enjoy this office and would highly recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy on 01/22/2015

"The staff is always very friendly. My children are comfortable when they come to the office. The staff works well with my children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"The staff is always very friendly. My children are comfortable when they come to the office. The staff works well with my children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"Your office is awesome! My son's first trip to the dentist was a breeze thanks to your awesome facility and great staff. The environment was comfortable from the moment we stepped in the lobby. Karina made the experience fun for him. I'm grateful for the extra steps your team takes to make little ones feel comfortable and have fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Very patient. Polite and sincere. Explained concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Love them and so do my 4 kids!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by happy6 on 01/13/2015

"Great experience as usual!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Very kind and explained what all was done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"I LOVE DR. POLLINA HE IS VERY GOOD WITH THE KIDS THE STAFF IS AWSOME TOO. THANKS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KRISTA on 01/06/2015

"There is hardly ever a wait time, they are always so friendly to my girls :) My 4 and 1 year old both love going to this dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 01/05/2015

"My child had two extractions and did great. The staff was terrific with him, we were both a little nervous as they do not allow you to go back with the kids. We had no issues at home and he wasn't even sore from the procedure. The only thing I would change is it wasn't clear to me how much insurance wasn't going to cover so I paid a fairly significant bill that day that I hadn't planned for. We have been going to this practice for years(3 kids). We have always been pleased with the professionalism blended with a caring approach toward the children offered by every staff member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 01/03/2015

"I couldn't ask for a better group of people. Everyone is so patient and genuinely nice. Great place!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"This was my sons first filling... The procedure went well. He said they were very nice and talked him through what they were doing, until he forgot what they said.. ;) we got home and he got to enjoy the effects of a mouth waking up. About 8:30 we got a call... It was from his dentist just checking on him... As an adult I haven't gotten this service... It was an amazing thing to do, on his own time. Definately would recommend dentistry for kids to anyone needing service from a cleaning to a filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 12/17/2014

"My daughter says, "The office is sort of over-decorated, but the people are very nice and encouraging. They help you feel better about your first cavity filling. I like the prizes that they give you afterwards. :) ""
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"My daughter always looks forward to going to the dentist. It's a fun atmosphere and everyone is so nice and they do a great job with my 5 year old! Love them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia on 12/16/2014

"I have always been extremely satisfied with Dentistry For Children. The compassion and professionalism shown is TOP NOTCH! My children have required extensive services that would leave some adults in tears but you have a way with allowing little ones to leave your office with a smile! I have referred numerous colleagues to your office. I wish you had been around when I was a child....Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Beets on 12/12/2014

"Extremely friendly staff and doctors! My girls love Dr. Brandy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Bauer on 12/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment