Office Summary

Gregory Family Dental
112 E. Gregory Blvd
Kansas City,  MO 64114

 (816) 363-1020
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"I recommend Gregory family dental to anyone who prefers a friendly professional. My family has been seeing Dr McLaurin for 5+ years. Happy customers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sabrina & family on 07/05/2014

"Everything went well. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"I have been a patient of Gregory Family Dental for many years. Several years ago, I moved north of the river and tried 2 different dentists that were closer to my home. I was not satisfied because neither were as good as Dr. Emile McLaurian. I have recommended him to many family and friends (even my employees) over the years. I would give him my highest recommendations!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Loy on 03/27/2014

"I have always had a great experience at Gregory family. I have been going there for years and it's been nothing but great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 03/12/2014

"Cherie was comforting and wonderful! I have a much better understanding of my dental health after this visit than all my previous dental visits combined. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adria on 01/29/2014

"I thought the first time I came in that it isn't possible to be this friendly and provide this high level of service but I was pleased when it was just as good my second time in. The Friday service is a life saver. You guys Rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Stoner on 12/13/2013

"Dr McLaurian has always gone above and beyond in order to solve any issue that comes up. His whole staff is always friendly and his hygienist, superb!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"Great atmosphere, very friendly staff. They have the knowledge and the skills to make you smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JF on 10/31/2013

"NONE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MARCIA L HENRY on 09/18/2013

"All was explained thoroughly before any work was done. A list of what needed to be done with the amount to be charged was given should you choose to have the work done. No surprises. I know exactly what to expect. The staff were all efficient and friendly. I am happy to be a patient there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2013

"As Emile knows I have already said to him many times that I am no stranger to being a dental patient, I am so completely satisfied with his work. Emile and his assistant ( I beg your pardon but I am horrible with names but the cute girl that works with him and assists him in his practice ) work very well together, she seems to know what he needs before he asks or as he is starting to say it she has already got it in her hand, it is uncanny that the two seem to share the same brain when they are working together, his office staff is just as great as the two of them as they comfort me from the moment that I walk in the door and assure me that I will be seen promptly ( As I always am ) and they are freindly and informative and do all th..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Haynes on 07/23/2013

"Once again, and as always, thanks for such great service and treatment! Sherry, the dental hygienist was especially helpful and knowledgeable, I appreciate her advice. Thanks again for providing excellent care! Greg Holland"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Holland on 07/18/2013

"Dr. McLaurian is by far the best dentist in the metro! Not only is he very knowledgeable, has the latest technology and a well trained staff, he also is very caring, understanding, and can explain information in everyday language. I have challenging dental issues and he works with me to tackle them, by priority. He also makes me feel like I'm doing the best job I can--unlike some dentists who like to lecture you. I've told him that he can never retire; I'm his patient for life!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Wilber on 06/26/2013

"I really like to visit Dr. Emile McLaurian, he is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. His staff are very welcoming and the environment is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Seth Acuna on 04/25/2013

"Great, comfortable, efficient experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara Nell on 04/18/2013

"I think you have a terrific staff right now. I LOVED the new hygienist-very informative, skilled, and gentle. I need alot of work done, which I'm not crazy about, about I'm always very comfortable coming to the office because I know it will be a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara Nell on 03/28/2013

"I've been a highly satisfied patient of Dr. McLaurian's for 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Ann Martin on 03/12/2013

"I loved the advanced dental technology in the office. Being able to look up at the TV screen and see them working on my teeth gave me a better understanding of my teeth. I used to always wonder what they were doing when I was in the chair, but the electronic charting system was fascinating to me. I was basically given a medical history of each of my teeth and the exact spots where bleeding occurred while flossing and how I can improve my oral health. the doc was the friendliest and most courteous dentist I have seen, and I have already recommended to several others!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by KP on 03/12/2013

"I enjoy the staff and the knowledge of everyone and the friendliness of including other patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Minister Gregg on 03/05/2013

"My family always receives great service at Gregory Family Dental. The entire team is friendly and helpful, and it seems like they enjoy their work. Dr. McLaurian knows how to balance his time effectively, never making my appointments feel rushed, but taking care of things in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sammi Blanchard on 02/28/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.