Office Summary

Steven D. Williams DDS
460 Nichols, Suite 375
Kansas City,  MO 64112

 (816) 531-1648

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (60 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always feel at ease when I come to have work done, everything is always explained to me in a way that I understand. I never have to wait long to be seen. The entire staff are always friendly and helpful to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melita on 02/09/2015

"As always Dr Williams was very courteous and professional. I appreciate his honest opinions and suggestions with regard to the health of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb Wells on 01/26/2015

"very fast and wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RUTH GILLESPIE on 01/23/2015

"very fast and wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RUTH GILLESPIE on 01/23/2015

"I was very well taken care of!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura horigan on 01/20/2015

"Nancy was the person who cleaned my teeth. She was professional and efficient. Dr. Williams then checked everything and he is always very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"As always, Dr. Williams and his staff provide excellent service. They are always friendly and professional. But mostly Dr. Williams cares about his patients and shows it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ALEXIS CASTILLEJA on 01/07/2015

"I was sad to hear that Dr. Hurst was not longer practicing, but when I was told that Nancy was there working with the new dentist I didn't waste any time I know that I love how she treated me from before. Dr. Williams gave me good feedback about my teeth. I'm looking forward to my next visit with him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 01/05/2015

"A bit of a wait until they were ready for me - but, everything was well explained and all options discussed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by John Mocella on 12/19/2014

"I have never had anything but exceptional care at Dr. William's office in the 9 years I have gone there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura J. on 12/17/2014

"I had a good report on success with my latest efforts for caring for my teeth. I especially appreciate the introduction to Livionex that you have provided to me. It is great. My teeth feel cleaner than ever, so why go back to regular toothpaste with poor results. Thank you and your staff for providing a friendly atmosphere and professional services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Excellent, kind and caring treatment. Laura Hockaday"
5 stars (5 stars)
by laura hockaday on 12/03/2014

"Your professionalism and attention to detail is very much appreciated. Your entire staff is prompt and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Your professionalism and attention to detail is very much appreciated. Your entire staff is prompt and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Your professionalism and attention to detail is very much appreciated. Your entire staff is prompt and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"A dental appointment at 8 am on a Monday morning is the best test to measure the core quality of a dentist and staff and these folks get an A+. Folks being considerate, friendly and not afraid to be happy, all add up to this appreciative patient being comfortably at ease and handled with professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Neuman on 11/24/2014

"It was a nice time, as usual. Wish there could have been Christmas music on, we are in the plaza!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TDN on 11/23/2014

"Great service. Fast, prompt, good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 11/21/2014

"No matter what service I receive there, everyone knows their job and does it well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by wendy david on 11/20/2014

"I tried to give a 5 star excellent rating.I was so pleased as I deal with alot of plaque.Nancy introduced me to Livionex(plaque control toothpaste)and today she was able to give me a much improved report.I appreciate their effort to care for their patients.Blessings,Mary Kay"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Mary Kay VandenBoom on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment