Office Summary

Dr. Ed Kendrick
4605 Independence Ave
Kansas City,  MO 64124

 (816) 231-3333

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"I was extremely nervous about my tooth being pulled but the doc proved to be very good(no pain)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Desmond Stewart on 11/18/2014

"Always do a good job, they treat you like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Alvarez on 09/30/2014

"Very helpful staff in getting me scheduled for an emergency visit. Dr. Kendrick did an outstanding job. I would definetly refer friends and family to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 09/23/2014

"Everyone was personable, friendly and professional. I would recommend your office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Ford on 08/13/2014

"I had a wonderful experience when I went in for the first time. Wendy and the doctor figured out my problem and had me fixed in an hour. I also love all of the staffs personalities. I will be back within the month for my cleaning :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 07/02/2014

"good job doctor Grasias. Tk you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"I always get wonderful service w/ Dr Kendrick and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret on 05/06/2014

"it was great everyone an every thing went real good an timely what a great place I found"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty meridith on 05/06/2014

"Dr. Ed was able to work me in when I needed to get in. The office staff are always friendly and they have worked in this office for many, many years. Dr. Ed is a fantastic dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"Went in for cleaning. Good experience. Staff was professional, thorough and on schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 04/04/2014

"Personal and professional service from the start. A friendly staff, along with top notch expert care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 03/28/2014

"I'm happy to have Dr. Ed as my dentist and friend. His office is always nice to visit, and I look forward to my checkups. Thanks to the whole team at his office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Billy on 03/20/2014

"Great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa A on 02/28/2014

"Best in the Midwest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donald K on 02/22/2014

"Dr. Ed and his staff are always friendly and willing to educate and offer me choices in treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"I have been going to this dental office since I was 17yrs old - over 35 + years. The dentist and the staff are almost like family after so long. Feel very comfortable there, and have recommended them several times to other family members and co-workers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda A on 02/19/2014

"My dental care has been with this same dental office since 1975. I continue"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen F on 02/13/2014

"Dr. Ed is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael C on 02/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment