Office Summary

Joy M. Miller, D.D.S.
4268 N Oak Trfy
Kansas City,  MO 64116

 (816) 452-5800

Creating Smiles for the Young and Young at Heart!

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (169 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is the most efficient dentist office I have ever seen; they are ready when you walk in the door and get you in and taken care of quickly. Their level of service is excellent; they always have the patients' satisfaction as top priority."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"I always have a great experience going to Dr. Miller and Val!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Miller and all her staff were great, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Love my dental visit exactly as it is - doesn't abuse my teeth (making it feel sensitive), easy with the x-rays, and explains what they are doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Avery on 01/06/2015

"Always friendly and very proficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.R. Weide, M.D. on 01/06/2015

"Dr Miller made that first filling painless and she did everything possible to calm my nerves"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Your approach to diagnosing my pain issue was totally professional and reassuring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"Dr. Miller, Thank You for getting me in for treatment on short notice, and quickly treating my distressful dental problem promptly and professionaly. Treatment was pain free and my questions were all answered and relieved any anxiety I arrived with. Look forward to my next visit that will complete my current dental problem. Again "Thank You", Bill Burke"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Burke on 12/23/2014

"professional, friendly, and thorough staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Prompt and excellent care as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 12/18/2014

"Dr Miller and the rest of the staff are always very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Kralicek on 12/17/2014

"The associates at the front desk greeted me as I walked in the door and my appointment ran on time, no waiting. My hygienist was thorough and gentle and Dr. Miller was readily available to complete my appointment. The best part was that this is my usual experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Cooper on 12/17/2014

"Best office of any medical type that I have ever been to! Friendly, pleasant and professional. Would recommend to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Best office of any medical type that I have ever been to! Friendly, pleasant and professional. Would recommend to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Excellent service and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"I had a problem with a pressure sensitive tooth. Dr. Miller resolved the issue in short time, provided a solution, and I was on my way within an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Miller and her staff are always ready with a smile and make me feel at ease and welcome in their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin Matyak on 12/15/2014

"Excellent as usual. Always a good experience. Will continue as in the past 50 years.. Thanks and Merry Christmas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMT on 12/12/2014

"The staff was very friendly, informative, thorough and helpful. I was actually an enjoyable visit to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Through and professional as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment