Office Summary

cx-Brian S. Sutton DDS
4546 Main St
Kansas City,  MO 64111

 (816) 931-2342

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (158 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Sutton and his excellent crew always consider my comfort and my time. They have the highest recommendation possible from me - I bring my mother!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Moore on 01/12/2015

"Everyone at Dr. Sutton's office always explains things well. They are caring and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blaine Proctor on 01/12/2015

"Dr. Sutton's office is fantastic! The staff there is amazing! Everyone is so polite and helpful. I have told everyone that I love my dentist office :)I recommend Dr. Sutton's team to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candice Kucharzak on 01/07/2015

"I was very impressed with the staff and how through the initial exam was. Equipment was up to date and place was really clean. Very gentle and careing. It was a wonderful visit which is saying something about a dental visit. I highly recommend this office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley on 01/06/2015

"Everyone on the staff is nice, professional and provided great service. They definitely take care to do things right and make the patient comfortable during their appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"My experience at Dr. Sutton's office is always wonderful! The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and it's great that they remember me everytime I visit and take the time to get to know me aside from my medical file. I would recommend Dr. Sutton to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Brian is always patient and genuinely cares about the patient as well as the staff. I enjoy the camaraderie and attitude when I come in. Kate was a very good assistant and a joy to be around. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Tinkler on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Sutton and his staff are top-notch! They are very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel like family when I'm there. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnny on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Sutton and his team are absolutely amazing. After many years without dental care, they were sensitive to my needs as a patient. My dental phobia has ended thanks to the pleasant greeting the minute I walked into the office, to the gentle cleaning and thorough diagnosis of my dental care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutton and his great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I have had many crowns done in the past, and my experience with Dr. Sutton was the best by far. I now know that switching dental practices was a very good decision."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Berne on 12/02/2014

"The staff at Dr. Sutton's office is among the friendliest and most professional of any medical office I've visited. I have always felt that they've done a very thorough job and I appreciate that they do so very quickly! Would recommend this office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"What a great decision I made when I decided to start going to Dr. Sutton's office! The staff there is great, they really seem to care about their patients, they work quickly, and most importantly, they do a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Preston on 11/25/2014

"Everything was super. Very pleased with everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenda Danner on 11/22/2014

"Staff are very efficient and friendly. I've never had to wait for more than a couple minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Sutton and his office staff are the best! They are there to take care of us and to make sure everything is fine. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Pacheco on 11/17/2014

"Provide a pleasant atmosphere, and are thoroughly concerned for the patients welfare. Keep you informed of every procedure and the status of the exam and it's outcome. Enjoyed the experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Casey on 11/16/2014

"Dr. Sutton as well as all the hygienists and staff are always very friendly. They take good care of me every time and encourage me to do all the right things for my dental health. They are gentle when working on my teeth and make sure that I'm comfortable. It's a welcoming, friendly, clean, professional environment and I've enjoyed all my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolina F. on 11/12/2014

"Very pleased with the efficiency with which my chipped tooth was mended! I was given an appointment right away, taken in immediately, and my tooth was repaired on the spot. Everyone was very professional and courteous - thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/10/2014

"Best dental practice in the Kansa City Metro. Dr. Sutton does a great job as does his entire staff. They are all very honest, friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin K on 11/06/2014

"I've found Dr Sutton and his staff to be professional yet very warm,friendly and caring. My experiences with his dental care have been painless.My whole family has follow in love with Dr Sutton and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V Ascensio on 11/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment