Office Summary

Dental Smilemakers
5 NW Barry Rd
Kansas City,  MO 64155

 (816) 436-8949

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (189 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was super-nice, very professional, and took the time to explain everything from the procedures being done to the billing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jana Gibson on 10/19/2014

"Great visit as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SW on 08/20/2014

"At Dental Smilemakers you always get courteous and excellent professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Armando on 08/08/2014

"I have had nothing but excellent care at Dental Smilemakers. The staff is always courteous and caring. They are like part of my family! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sabrina Conner on 08/07/2014

"This is a "dream" dental office! The waiting room is inviting, the work stations are all state of the art, the employees are friendly and well trained, and Dr.Meilink is tops in his field. Couldn't be a happier patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CMB on 08/06/2014

"I give Dental Smilemakers a "10" Rating. They are always very professional and A-1 dental work. This is why I drive 100 miles to keep a dentist after I moved out of the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Hoagland on 08/03/2014

"My experience was just what I wanted it to be, which was great. Feel comfortable with everyone and know that the are very knowledgeable. This is the type of dentistry that everyone should experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Newberry on 07/29/2014

"Excellent service! State of the art equipment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Oglesby on 07/27/2014

"I became a patient of Dental Smile Makers about 23 years ago. After moving away, I have commuted 1 hour one way for the past nine years because the quality of care I receive there surpasses that of other dentists in my area. Having worked in a Dental office I feel like I can make that judgement. I would and have recommended Dr. Meilink and Staff to anyone who asks. Melissa Porter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Porter on 07/26/2014

"The office staff is always friendly and kind. The facility is clean and professional. The entire team is focused on providing high quality service with attention to detail. Thank you for making my dental visits something I don't dread!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brooke on 07/25/2014

"Doc and hygienist Connie are always very pleasant, professional and clearly answer questions I have. The front office folks are also pleasant and knowledgeable re: insurance/billing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne on 07/23/2014

"Always treated with respect from staff and service is GREAT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Rice on 07/14/2014

"My visit was good, as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Dental Smilemakers is by far the best dental office I have ever experienced. The staff is friendly, professional, and very personable. My Dental Technician, Connie, is the bomb! They are truly concerned about providing quality dental care and health. The office truly takes the worry and fear out of a dental appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordyn on 06/20/2014

"I had another great visit at Dental Smilemakers! No cavities! Connie does an excellent job of keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl F. on 06/18/2014

"I have been coming to this office for a LONG time and you all provide AWESOME service!! My one suggestion to improve customer service would be to implement the ability to pay bills online. It would be so much more convenient and most other medical providers offer this service. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Everything was great! They were helpful, friendly, and explained everything they did in a clear and understandable way. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Appointment times are right on schedule, The staff is caring, compassionate and very accommodating. Connie's attention to detail are unmatched and I appreciate how she continues to investigate new procedures. Dr. Meilink has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is very knowledgeable about new procedures,answering questions,prompt, courteous and respectful of all patients. Thank you "Doc" for taking great care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin M, on 05/21/2014

"Appointment times are right on schedule, The staff is caring, compassionate and very accommodating. Connie's attention to detail are unmatched and I appreciate how she continues to investigate new procedures. Dr. Meilink has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is very knowledgeable about new procedures,answering questions,prompt, courteous and respectful of all patients. Thank you "Doc" for taking great care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin M, on 05/21/2014

"Helps me keep my teeth healthy and lookin good. Takes great care of my entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment