Office Summary

Antioch Dental Group
5420 NE Antioch Rd
Kansas City,  MO 64119

 (816) 452-9700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (217 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"A very professional office with great staff. They care about their patients as people, instead of seeing the patient as just income."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Will Tomlin on 10/21/2014

"Dr Bailey and his assistant was awesome made my visit very comfortable. Would highly recommend this office. Thank you so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosalind Mustin on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Bailey and his staff are great. Veru gental and professional. I recommend his dental group if you need a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Hostikka on 10/17/2014

"Excellent Dental Service and a friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Randle on 10/16/2014

"First off I want to start by saying I have not been to a dentist in over a year as the last dentist gave me false hope. I came across Dr. Baileys office in my insurance plan and gave a call. Setting up a visit was easy. I had a Hygentist named Bailey. She is wonderful. Very easy to understand on everything she spoke with me on and very relaxing and reassuring. I had severe cleaning done and felt no pain. The half that is done feels amazing actually. I go back in 3 weeks and actually look forward to the visit. Before going to the dentist was something i hated and dreaded but her and Dr. Baily himself and the other staff were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Harodecki on 10/16/2014

"fast, and nice service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Herrera on 10/08/2014

"Excellent experience. Very happy with this provider!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I really love this dental practice. They do great work and are so friendly. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Bailey, and I'm so glad she did! Me and the kids love Dr. Bailey and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"My visit was fast and efficient! The staff is always friendly! Highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audra on 09/29/2014

"Everyone at the office was incredibly friendly and knowledgable. Looking forward to going back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"I love Dr. Baily and his staff. They are so kind and gentle and they care about you. Thank you everyone there for helping me to relax and stay claim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Hostikka on 09/22/2014

"The team at this office treats me like gold. Some of the best people I have had the privilege of knowing. It is so nice to be treated like family and not like a number. Way to go Antioch Dental Group. A special thanks to Mrs. B and Cheri."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda H. on 09/15/2014

"I never have a bad experience at Antioch Dental Group, everyone's very friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Abbigale on 09/11/2014

"I never have a bad experience at Antioch Dental Group, everyone's very friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Abbigale on 09/11/2014

"I haven't had a bad experience yet! Dr. Bailey is very personable and is willing to work with your schedule!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"The staff at Antioch Dental Group are always very courteous, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is always pleasurable and informative. What could be a grueling experience transforms into a very enjoyable one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia M. Smith on 09/08/2014

"I love the staff! They are always very friendly and willing to help answer all questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 09/05/2014

"Your staff is great. Enjoy every visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Always great staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Carpenter on 08/26/2014

"It was as pleasant as a crown could be. My mouth by the tooth is kind of tender, but I kind of figured it would be."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment