Office Summary

Guy Deyton DDS
6416 North Cosby Avenue
Kansas City,  MO 64151

 (816) 587-6444

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (180 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Deyton is the best of the best. He takes the time to listen to his patients & always has their best interest at heart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridget Oelklaus-Gering on 02/25/2015

"Dr Deyton is the best of the best. He takes the time to listen to his patients & always has their best interest at heart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridget Oelklaus-Gering on 02/25/2015

"Natalie provided a very thorough and comfortable cleaning today. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to make certain that she explained her procedure. Linda Prout"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2015

"I absolutely LOVED my two visits there so far! I avoided going to the dentist for 18 years because I was afraid. My first visit there they were so caring and concerned about my wants! I did not feel like I was just another patient being rushed out. I felt like I had been going there for years! Then my second visit the lady at the front desk remembered my name and my concerns! Fantastic place & excellent staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber on 02/23/2015

"Dr. Deyton and his staff have always been highly motivated and very passionate toward the success of my oral health. I have been a patient of Dr. Deyton for many years and he has continually displayed a caring commitment to me and to make my oral health the best it can be. I would like to take this opportunity to say Thank You and I look forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John DiSalvo on 02/11/2015

"As always, very professional but still extremely friendly office and dental staff. Like visiting with family, you just know the interest and care is genuine. I would NOT consider going to any other dentist, ever, for any reason."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/10/2015

"Dr. Pope did an excellent job taking care of my needs. He provided options for me and discussed them thoroughly. This office is interested in my well'ness, not my pocket book."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2015

"My tooth ended up being worse than they originally expected so the visit took longer. Dr. Pope was great about asking how I was doing and good about letting me have a short break from all the dental work. The whole time they were kind with me and with each other. Felt very comfortable in their care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kari on 02/05/2015

"Always great customer service. Dr. Pope always takes the time to explain and educate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joey on 02/04/2015

"As always, I received excellent care and Dr. Deyton and his assistant were patient and courteous. My questions were well answered and time was taken to explain the procedures. Conversation took place that made the visit almost enjoyable while the work was going on in my mouth. I was also privileged to see Houdini and Gracie, two gorgeous cats, while looking out the window."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AEL on 01/28/2015

"The visit was great as usual. We love you guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Always a good experience with a highly qualified staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 01/27/2015

"Dr. Deyton was able to repair my tooth with so much expertise and compassion. He is an amazing dentist, his calmness, his gentleness helped to lessen my anxiety- he really cares. I refer everyone to him. Thank you and your staff for the great service. Dr. Patti King, DC, MTAA"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Patti King, DC, MTAA on 01/23/2015

"Dr. Pope takes time to talk to the patient and understand any concerns and goals. He will answer any questions you have. I never felt like they were trying to rush me out of the office, all employees took their time to do procedures correctly. Great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"Given the option to have a dental procedure completed or pound my own fingers with a two pound hammer I would generally opt for the hammer. However, my recent work at Deyton was as pleasant as a dental visit could be. Great explanation, staff, and execution of the procedure. I won't go anywhere else. My whole family moved to Deyton because of how they listen and specialize treatment plans to the individual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Impressed with the thorough checkup! Yeah, Brittany and Dr. Pope. Actually, I am impressed with the entire team. They are professional all the way-a nice combination of friendliness and business sense. They make you feel like you are their only client. Even the waiting room looks professional-always neat,clean, tastefully decorated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Johnson on 01/16/2015

"Great Visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Dr. Deyton was very thorough in his explanation of everything, and I was treated with dignity and respect during the whole process. Very much recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Platz on 01/07/2015

"I didn't think it was possible to love going to the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Deyton and his amazing staff ... I do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blaire on 01/07/2015

"On time. Only Necessary work done. Cares if you have pain. Best dentist ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara j on 01/06/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment