Office Summary

Micah Pope DDS
6416 North Cosby Avenue
Kansas City,  MO 64151

 (816) 587-5655
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been to several dentists over my lifetime and I've never had one who takes as much time getting to know you personally as Dr. Pope does. We had met only once before in my neighborhood, and at my first dental visit, Dr. Pope remembered many things about me including my kid's name and my husband's occupation. He really takes his time examining you and makes it a point to be sure that all your questions are answered. Best dentist in Kansas City!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I've had a career in the dental business for all of my adult life. Recently, I lost my dentist due to his illness. So, finding a new dentist was a big deal for me. Fortunatley, Dr. Pope and I crossed paths, and I was in need of a tooth repair. This morning was my appointment, which met all my expectations. Dr. Pope is knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. My recommendations are at the highest level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Gleason on 08/27/2014

"Dr. Pope went over and above in an effort to solve my dental problem!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Johnson on 08/20/2014

"Dr. Pope took the time to discuss the pending dental procedures, and reviewed current and prior dental treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred I. Kinney on 08/15/2014

"This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. He also answered every question I had in detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"My appointment was at 8am and it started on time. Brittany (Dental Hygienist) and Dr. Pope were friendly, professional and efficient. No problems, no fuss, and out the door at 8:40am with clean teeth and a new toothbrush."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Sholar on 07/21/2014

"Walked right in and was in dentist chair within 5 minutes. Was questioned if any problems, how I was doing personally and teeth cleaning was started. I was out in less than 45 minutes and scheduled for my next 6 month cleaning. Back to work within an hour. Very friendly and personably atmosphere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/19/2014

"Dr. Pope and his staff are very personal and make you feel welcome each time you visit. They are extremely skilled with the services they provide!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chad Toussaint on 07/16/2014

"Very professional and friendly as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Johnson on 07/14/2014

"Very professional and friendly as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Johnson on 07/14/2014

"Very professional and friendly as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Johnson on 07/14/2014

"Dr. Pope and Brittany the hygienist are the best! I would and do highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality dental care. They are genuinely concerned for their patients as people, not just a mouth. GFS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GFS on 06/12/2014

"I love how in tune Dr. Pope and his staff are to the patients needs. Going to the dentist is not my favorite pastime and I appreciate how patient and nurturing they were with me. I will definitely be passing the word to my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natasha on 06/09/2014

"For anyone whether they be a cop, teacher, waitress, farmer or a dentist goes above and beyond what is expected of their profession is always a 5+ in my book. Dr. Pope needs not be reminded of any Oath he may have taken. It is in his basic nature to do what needs to be done at the time it needs to done - in turning the situation into a successful outcome. Gratefully, "Gums""
5 stars (5 stars)
by "Gums" Reilly on 06/03/2014

"The staff at Dr. Pope's office are ALWAYS cheerful and helpful. My appointments are always at 8.00 am and I am NOT a morning person but they make my mood better by their sunny dispositions. The dental cleanings and check-ups are swift and efficiently done. Dr. Pope has always been friendly and upfront with treatments that may be needed in the immediate/near future. This dental practice is completely out of my way but have been going there for years because good dentists are hard to find! Love them. :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire T. on 05/26/2014

"The overall evaluation of my teeth and possible corrections that I had mentioned was presented in a clear and easy to understand fashion. My Hygeniest was very nice, talkative but not too talkative, and was very conscientious in handling my mouth with care. Nicely done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RW on 05/23/2014

"Dr Pope is the most caring and personable dentist I've ever met. I don't usually like dentists, but he and his staff make coming to the office a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason P on 05/22/2014

"Brittany was very professional, as usual. In addition, she is always friendly and makes me feel relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary S. on 05/12/2014

"Dr. Pope and his staff, Amanda, Brittany and Natalie are so great to have on your side when it comes to dental work. They are compassionate and very aware of my needs during the work I had done. Also, Dr. Pope called me the following day to see how I was doing. That is not something that is done these days. Thanks for your care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan on 05/11/2014

"Dr. Pope and his staff did so great with My 2 year old!! He actually sat in the chair and did great! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashlee on 05/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment