Office Summary

Kurt Aarons Pediatric Dentistry
4411 Belleview Ave
Kansas City,  MO 64111

 (816) 531-2070

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"Thank you for making my daughter's first dental experience so easy (on both of us) :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 01/14/2014

"I have always felt that my children receive excellent care from Dr. Aarons and his staff. He and his staff are consistently friendly, patient, and caring. They do a great job with all of my kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2014

"Great dentist! Truly cares about patients. Our 2 boys have been going for over 10 years now. Staff is really cool, specially towards teenagers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti on 01/06/2014

"I love the friendliness and promptness of the staff. The staff is genuinely concerned about my granddaughter's teeth and oral care. I really appreciate them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 01/06/2014

"What a great and easy experience Dr.Arrons and his assistance provided!!! My 3 & 5yr olds love going to see them! I would recommend this practice!!! Wonderful environment and warm staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2014

"My daughter left your office saying "I LOVE the dentist!!" If you get this reaction from an almost 4 year old, you must being doing everything right ;) Thanks for making it such a fun and enjoyable experience for her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kalyn Denno on 01/03/2014

"Everyone was super friendly and nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2014

"The staff is always so friendly, from check-in to the actual appointment. And I love that the appointments start on time and don't take very long at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DMS on 01/02/2014

"My daughters have been coming to Dr.Aaron's Office for many years. We have never had anything but the most positive of experiences. Everyone in this office is very professional and kind. Would recommend this Dentist to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Noll on 01/02/2014

"We always look forward to our visits with Dr. Aarons. The kids have been going to Dr Aarons since he started practicing dentistry. He and his staff are very qualified, friendly and kind. They take time to know the patients and help explain any recommended procedures, but are never pushy. The modern office is convenient to get to with private parking just in front of the door. The only thing we could ask for is that he take adults, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie on 01/01/2014

"Dr. Aarons has a warm bedside manner. My kids don't mind going to the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2014

"Everyone at the doctors office is friendly, and patient . Dr. Aaron is the sweetest man. Very polite, always smiling. He has great energy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris on 12/31/2013

"We've had a rough experience with pediatric dentists for my kiddos but we were so lucky to find such a gentle and caring dentist. Trust us, you won't find a better office in Kansas City."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Boyle on 12/27/2013

"My husband took our three children in today for their appointments. He said all three were seen in a very timely manner and everything went smoothly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2013

"We love the staff and Dr. Aarons. We got in quickly for a semi emergency and Rick even emailed some pics to Dr. Aaron over the holiday. We are so grateful for the wonderful care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2013

"You want the BEST...THEY ARE!The doctor and team members are extremely caring and devoted to our children.â?¥ They explain what is needed and when. They do not "SELL" you. They educate you so you can make informed decisions own your dental health needs for your family. My daughter says the ladies are always really nice.The doctor sees every child and makes them feel happy. Comfortable office that is super kid friendly. Be ready to be impressed & SMILE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Hess Family ��� on 12/24/2013

"I like the automatic reminder via email/text of my daughter's upcoming appointment. Even more important is the experience that my daughter has. She is always anxious about going to the dentist (just her personality). Dr. Aarons and his team always put her at ease. By the time I go back to get her, she is smiling and talking."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2013

"Always friendly and professional. Worth the drive for us!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2013

"Staff is always friendly and welcoming. We never have to wait long which is great for the kids. It really helps keep them from getting antsy and nervous. Dr. Aarons is superb with the kids and parents alike. Really puts you at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoMarie Bertoncin on 12/23/2013

"We love Dr Aarons office! My children always look forward to their bi-annual visit. Everyone is always so friendly & helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryann on 12/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment