Office Summary

Bernard G. Bruns, DDS
5501 NW 62nd Terrace Ste 101
Kansas City,  MO 64151-2412

 (816) 741-6960

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2015

"Caring, Compassionate Dental Care I started with Dr. Bruns 2 years ago and appreciated his kind approach to dental care. It is the first Dental office that has assistants that instruct so well you learn how to take care of your teeth easily. . I have been very satisfied with the professional level of the Dentist, support staff and the office personnel that attend to the billing issues. Also, my husband had not been to a dentist in 5 years. He came to Dr. Bruns first time over a week ago. This last week he had to have a tooth pulled. He was so impressed at the level of gentleness that he did not even know when the tooth had been removed. He had several teeth pulled 5 years ago with the direct opposite approach from the dentist he w..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Stanton on 06/04/2015

"Dr. Bruns is very efficient and experienced. He never lectures --likes some dentists do. I appreciate the tips he gives when you ask. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila B. on 03/27/2015

"I found the Dental Hygienist to be gentle and thorough. I enjoy Dr. Bruns' chair-side manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Cowley on 12/03/2014

"I found the staff friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. Bernard Bruns to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I am so happy how each and every person in the office is so caring. I have comfort problems sitting in the chair for extended peroids of time. Everyone does all they can to keep me comfortable. I am so grateful for their care and understanding."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Joyce McAlpin on 11/27/2014

"Restored 4 teeth and did an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"This was my first visit to Tremont Dental. Overall I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My hygienist gave me brushing tips specifically for the type of toothbrush that I use which was a first in my years of dental visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra T. on 11/14/2014

"very efficient, considerate care. Very comfortable environment. Very courteous, considerate and competent staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steve Mathews on 11/11/2014

"Very good service. Love the hygienist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"The Tremont Dental Group are a very conscientious group of people. When I go to the Dentist now I learn how to improve and really take care of my teeth. The Hygenist took the time to explain the steps that are important to improve and maintain dental health. I appreciate the approach of the Dentist and staff to work with you in a gentle way for improvement."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Stanton on 11/06/2014

"The staff is awesome! They take everything and anything that might be affecting you in account regarding your treatment. They knew I had bad dental experiences as a child and have nurtured and almost completely alliveated my fears. I also have some medical issues and they discussed how some the side effects could effect my oral health. Who does that? That's an extraordinary measure! The staff is happy, kind and thoughtful. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. B. And his assistant! I feel like I'm visiting friends. Love them, recommend them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"You are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"The staff and Dr. Bruns were very helpful and intersted in educating me to better care for my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 09/17/2014

"It was an amazing experience! Even having 2 teeth extracted, it was only 15 minutes.........Dr Bruns is so caring and efficient. The whole office is cheerful, kind, encouraging and it is such a delight to go to the dentist!!! This is definitely the place to go!! Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristy on 09/11/2014

"No waiting and everyone very friendly. Doctor was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Tremont Dental has a wonderful and welcoming staff. They are so knowledgeable. I always learn new things about my dental health when I go. I would definitely recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill on 08/20/2014

"We feel comfortable with Dr Bruns and his staff. They all take time to answer any questions we may have and they are very thorough and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W & M Miller on 08/20/2014

"Dr. VanTassel has taken good care of my teeth for several years. I know I can depend on him to do a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Gold on 08/20/2014

"The staff is ALWAYS prompt and courteous. They keep me well informed of what's going on inside my mouth. They are just really nice people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Lutz on 08/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment