Office Summary

John P. Goodman, DDS
2700 Clay Edwards Dr. Ste 570
North Kansas City,  MO 64116

 (816) 842-8585

The Kansas City Cosmetic Dentistry practice of John P. Goodman, D.D.S., features a one-of-a-kind dentist and the most advanced dental care in the field. Our full range of treatments span beyond cosmetic dentistry to encompass all of your general and restorative needs in Kansas City. So whether you are seeking pristine porcelain veneers, "invisible" braces, or a regular checkup, our relaxed setting and down-to-earth team await to provide you with exemplary service. Dental Services Available: Porcelain Veneers Dental Crowns and Bridges Cosmetic Bonding Smile Makeover Full Mouth Reconstruction Dental Implants Dentures/Partials Tooth Colored Fillings Orthodontics Invisalign Teeth Whitening Oral Surgery Wisdom Teeth Solutions Endodontics/Root Canal Therapy Periodontal Treatment - Scaling and Root Planing Routine Dental Hygiene Oral Cancer Screenings Treatment of Oral Infections

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Going to see Dr. Goodman isn't like going to the Dentist, it's like going to visit friends or family. The warmth and professionalism of Dr. Goodman and his staff are truly exceptional. And, by the way, he's a professional, highly skilled and caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Springer on 08/23/2017

"Going to see Dr. Goodman isn't like going to the Dentist, it's like going to visit friends or family. The warmth and professionalism of Dr. Goodman and his staff are truly exceptional. And, by the way, he's a professional, highly skilled and caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Springer on 08/23/2017

"I would give them 10 stars. The office is filled with very polite people, they are prompt and they do their best to make you comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina M Grimes on 01/19/2016

"I was referred to John P. Goodman, DDS by my son and I was very impressed. Everyone was very polite, there was only a 5 minute wait time, everything was explained to me and best of all they did not hurt me. I'm not a big fan when it comes to going to the dentist, but this visit has changed my way of thinking. I would refer this dental office to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina M Grimes on 01/04/2016

"I was referred to John P. Goodman, DDS by my son and I was very impressed. Everyone was very polite, there was only a 5 minute wait time, everything was explained to me and best of all they did not hurt me. I'm not a big fan when it comes to going to the dentist, but this visit has changed my way of thinking. I would refer this dental office to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina M Grimes on 01/04/2016

"Initial visit was great. Staff friendly and professional. My appt. was at 11:00 am. I showed up a few minutes early, got right in and was actually done at 10:50."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitch on 11/13/2015

"I did what most people do now days when looking for a provider, I researched on line. Dr Goodman had a 5 star rating so I made an appointment. The moment I walked through the door I was cheerfully greeted. I thought to myself, " ok good so far" the office staff was pleasant and helpful, unfortunately, I've come to not expect pleasant customer service. I was quickly greeted by dr goodman, and yes exactly on time. I expressed to him that I have dental anxiety. He was successful at putting me at ease and I was not disappointed. This was a 5 star treatment. Congratulations to Dr goodman for a successfully run office, you truly are the best dentist I've ever experienced"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandra Engbroten on 05/21/2015

"Where do I start? I am so thrilled to have finally found a dentist in the Kansas City Area that I feel comfortable going to. They were flexible with getting me an appointment, made me feel comfortable about coming to a new office and most importantly are going to fix my smile! I have put off getting it fixed because of cost and level of knowledge I felt other dentists have. Dr. Goodman made me feel excited and comfortable with the treatment he recommended! I am looking forward to my appointment in May! I am sending all of my friends over to Dr. Goodman!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samantha on 04/13/2015

"I recently moved back to Kansas City and was very pleased to schedule my annual appointment at John P Goodman DDS office once again! They provide a flexible appointment schedule, friendly staff and excellent support for all my dental needs. It's nice to always have a great experience! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy on 02/03/2015

"I had my first consult with Dr. Goodman this morning to get an idea of what my options were, to enhance my smile. He gave me all options as well as cost and we decided to start with teeth whitening first and go from there. No pressure to buy expensive treatments. Additionally , he took his time with explaining procedures and what would or would not work for me. The staff was courteous and friendly and I felt very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Traci Connelly on 02/02/2015

"I had my first visit with Dr Goodman today. He was great. The staff was extremely friendly. My dental hygienist was great and did a good job with my cleaning. I liked the fact that she scheduled my next visit when I was still in the room instead of at the front desk. Going to a dentist can be somewhat intemidating . Dr Goodman and his staff made my experience a very pleasant one. I would definitely refer my friends and family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily T on 01/22/2015

"Great comfortable stress free experience,The staff and Dr. Goodman they are the best. Highly recommend this Dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Stover on 12/17/2014

"We have been going to Dr. Goodman for over 15 years he and his staff are the most caring and friendly people you could ever meet. My husband and I highly recommend this Dental office. Awesome Dentist quick service and great care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnn Stover on 12/16/2014

"Excellent dental office. If you are looking for a new dentist or considering a change, this is the place to be. The staff is friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. Goodman is a very down to earth kind of guy. Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy B on 12/16/2014

"Excellent service, very friendly. I will referral my family and friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Moses Useh on 12/10/2014

"This is my second visit and I am so impressed with the quick service. Although the lobby area is nice, including beverages, I don't want to spend all day in there like you tend to do at most doctor/dentist offices. Both visits I checked in and barely sat down before they called me back. This is great! Respect for my time!! The staff and Dr. Goodman are so friendly. Highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 12/09/2014

"Everyone was very pleasant. A great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Curtis on 12/09/2014

"I have been in Kansas city for 5 years and have been seeing Dr. Goodman for the past 2 years. He is by far the best dentist I have seen here. The whole entire office is so friendly and sincere. I have and will continue to refer all of my co workers and friends to Dr. Goodman."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I love the staff at this office. Everyone is kind, personal and always helpful. Dr. Goodman is wonderful and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Roberts on 10/27/2014

"Spectacular SERVICE!!! I get in and out in record time. Dr. Goodman makes going to the dentist a lot less stressful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cari B on 10/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment