Office Summary

Burns Dental Care
8600 NW 64th St, Suite 201
Parkville,  MO 64152-3577

 (816) 741-7477

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"Great staff - have been coming to this office for 27 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Atkins on 10/22/2014

"I have been going to this Burns Dental Care since 2000 and have always received the best care. Never experienced any discomfort from their services and my teeth have never been better. I have to thank their professionalism for achieving this.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy E Burns on 10/22/2014

"Amanda was very thorough and discussed the my dental heatlh with perfect clarity. My experience yesterday was one of the best in 34 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 10/21/2014

"I have had nothing but positive experiences at Burns Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Fawcett on 10/15/2014

"usual good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim de armond on 10/15/2014

"i appreciate your staff working me in to take care of a problem with a crown. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 10/08/2014

"Each person at Burns Dental care is very professional. I have been going regularly for my dental care since 1995. I have had the same hygienist for all this time. Her name is Roma and she is excellent. My children also receive dental care here. They provide excellent care and are very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen K on 09/30/2014

"They listen to question, suggestions , concerns about dental aches soreness etc All staff and doctors develop a personal-professional relationship with patients. Treatment suggestions are reasonable not focused on profit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Burn's Dental Care is the only dental office our family uses for oral health. They always run on time and go way above and beyond to make the patient's experience a good one. I would highly recommend Burns Dental Care to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Everything was great when they started cleaning my teeth, then the unexpected happened. My crown came loose. Top right. I think I've had trouble with it before. Dr. David needs to put stronger glue on my right side. (Ha) Hopefully this doesn't happen again. I try very hard not to eat anything tough. Otherwise he has always tried to do his best for me. He's his fathers' son. What do you expect. lol"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jan Thompson on 09/28/2014

"I have always had excellent service with Burns Dental Care for many years"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I have been going to Burns dental care for treatment for many years now, and I have yet to have anything but the best experience. Of course, some dental procedures may be painful, but Dr. Burns listens and does everything he can to alleviate and ameliorate pain. I probably should have capitalized the word LISTEN-- Dr Burns is attentive, and he truly cares about his patients. He has excellent doctor patient rapport. As for his dental talents? Dr Burns is the best dentist around! His staff is absolutely top notch, also. HERE'S THE KICKER: I always look forward to my appointments! ( How many people can say that about going to the dentist?!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.R.S. on 09/25/2014

"Excellent as usual. That's why I've been coming they for over 30 years. Roma treats my little one like a princess. She has no apprehension about going to the dentist. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine on 09/24/2014

"Our family loves Burns Dental Care. Miss Roma is absolutely wonderful to my three kiddos--and my husband and myself as well! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Was having a problem with one of my teeth and Dr. Burns worked me into his busy schedule. He evaluated the problem and provided a fix in about 20 minutes. I've been seeing Dr. Burns for the last 28 years and have found him to be an excellent and compassionate dentist. If you want your teeth taken care of in the most professional and effective way possible, see Dr. David Burns. Thanks Dr. Burns!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Feldman on 09/11/2014

"Thank you again for another successful visit. Today's appointment was to do prep work for a crown (my fourth). Therefore, it wasn't my favorite procedure. With that said, I cannot sing enough praise for Dr. Burns and all of the Burns Dental staff. You folks are amazing! You are always kind, considerate, and make me feel that my appointment is really important. Despite the prep work, my visit was virtually pain free. The care I receive with each visit is top notch. Thank you again for making dental care a positive experience...every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lavon Winkler on 09/10/2014

"Although I don't "enjoy" going to the dentist,I always receive excellent care and professional actions on the part of both the dentist and hygentist. Your office staff are also very friendly and professional. I hope to keep my smile for many more years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"My family came to Burns Dental several years ago after a bad experience with Dental care in KC. My Wife and I are very pleased with the caring service and professionalism we have become accustom to at Burns Dental. Not to mention the friendships we have made with the staff. We have 5 children plus my wife and I that have used Burns Dental over the year. Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Birkel on 09/10/2014

"My family came to Burns Dental several years ago after a bad experience with Dental care in KC. My Wife and I are very pleased with the caring service and professionalism we have become accustom to at Burns Dental. Not to mention the friendships we have made with the staff. We have 5 children plus my wife and I that have used Burns Dental over the year. Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Birkel on 09/10/2014

"My family came to Burns Dental several years ago after a bad experience with Dental care in KC. My Wife and I are very pleased with the caring service and professionalism we have become accustom to at Burns Dental. Not to mention the friendships we have made with the staff. We have 5 children plus my wife and I that have used Burns Dental over the year. Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Birkel on 09/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment